Sueno Sueno

10 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Sueno Sueno


Mind released Tapas! on 10 July 2019. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Sueno Sueno.

Sueno Sueno has released vinyl on Mind.

The record label Mind has released vinyl by Volition Immanent, Antibalas, Sueno Sueno, J Lyden, Onyx, Anthem, Crave, Nv, Psyco, Deeat Palace, Femminielli Noir, Andrea Natale.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.