Steve Pointdexter / Tyree / Ron Trent
Serious Beats 50 Vinyl 5/11

17 July 2006


Featuring Artists

Steve Pointdexter


Ron Trent


Work That Motherfucker

Video Crash ( Crash Instrumental )

Altered States

541 released Serious Beats 50 Vinyl 5/11 on 17 July 2006. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Steve Pointdexter, Tyree, Ron Trent.

Steve Pointdexter, Tyree, Ron Trent has released vinyl on Distance, Slow To Speak, Prescription, Groovin, R2, DJAX, Master Jams, Headphoniq, 541, Styrax, Atal Music, Need2Soul, PandD, King Street Sounds, Dance Mania, Blue Cucaracha, Peacefrog, Rush Hour, Balance Traxx, Apotek.

The record label 541 has released vinyl by Surgeon, Mikkel Metal, Frank Ti Aya, Kaye Styles, Abe Duque, Underworld, Lfo, Larry Heard, Maxim Lany, Suburban Knight, Symbol, Kong, Ron Trent, Mr White, David Caretta, U2, Choice, The Neon Judgement, Ben Sims, Planetary Assault Systems.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.