Stefan Vincent / Hiver / Artefakt / Eric Cloutier / Trinity
Night Drive EP

24 January 2019


Featuring Artists

Stefan Vincent



Eric Cloutier



Ego's Demise - Stefan Vincent

Legacy - Hiver

Faces Of Others - Artefakt

Hidden Places - Eric Cloutier & Trinity

Nightime Drama released Night Drive EP on 24 January 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Stefan Vincent, Hiver, Artefakt, Eric Cloutier, Trinity.

Stefan Vincent, Hiver, Artefakt, Eric Cloutier, Trinity has released vinyl on J and W, Anagram, Grove Music, Just This, Coincidence, De Stijl, Fides, Something Happening Somewhere, Semantica, Black Legacy, Taped Artifact, Balans, Deep Sound Channel, Stockholm LTD, Obscura, Greensleeves, Germain Revolutionary Sounds, Prologue, Curle, Sistrum.

The record label Nightime Drama has released vinyl by Yoshihiro Arikawa, Trinity, Tang, Stefan Vincent, Eric Cloutier, Metamethod, Hiver, Christian Vance, Artefakt.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.