Slaves Of Sinus / Rxmode / W1b0 / Tfhats
Transhumanism 3

13 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Slaves Of Sinus





Slaves Of Sinus - Chaos ( & Me )

Rxmode - Desperate

W1b0 - Evans Gambit

Tfhats - For What It's Worth

Bass Agenda released Transhumanism 3 on 13 September 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Slaves Of Sinus, Rxmode, W1b0, Tfhats.

Slaves Of Sinus, Rxmode, W1b0, Tfhats has released vinyl on Hilltown Disco, Blind Allies, Bass Agenda.

The record label Bass Agenda has released vinyl by W1b0, Zeta Reticula, Slaves Of Sinus, Dmitry Distant, Rxmode, Lectromagnetique, Alavux, Detroits Filthiest, Dez Williams, Tfhats, Franck Kartell, Bass Junkie, Carl Finlow, Go Nuclear.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.