Feel The Noize: The Singlez Box

06 September 2019


Featuring Artists



Slade - Coz I Love You

Slade - My Life Is Natural

Slade - Take Me Bak 'ome

Slade - Wonderin' Y

Slade - Mama Weer All Crazee Now

Slade - Man Who Speeks Evil

Slade - Gudbuy T'jane

Slade - I Won't Let It 'appen Agen

Slade - Cum On Feel The Noize

Slade - I'm Mee, I'm Now, An' That's Orl

Slade - Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me

Slade - Kill 'em At The Hot Club Tonite

Slade - My Friend Stan

Slade - My Town

Slade - Everyday

Slade - Good Time Gals

Slade - Far Far Away

Slade - Ok Yesterday Was Yesterday

Slade - Night Starvation

Slade - When I'm Dancin' I Ain't Fightin'

BMG released Feel The Noize: The Singlez Box on 06 September 2019. The 20 track vinyl features artists including Slade.

Slade has released vinyl on BMG.

The record label BMG has released vinyl by The Sherlocks, The Raven Age, The Kinks, Gil Scott Heron, Nickelback, Band Of Skulls, Jack Savoretti, Mike and The Mechanics, Blondie, Big Krit, Allan Clarke, Alice In Chains, Lambert and Dekker, Don Mclean, Billy Corgan, Peter Doherty, Metric, Midge Ure, Dope Lemon, Wu Tang Clan.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.