Skudge / Abstract Division / Edit Select / Edanticonf
Broken Promises EP Part 5

18 October 2018


Featuring Artists


Abstract Division

Edit Select



Skudge - Blood Work

Abstract Division - Disconnected

Edit Select - Inlands

Edanticonf - Sense Of Loss

Just This released Broken Promises EP Part 5 on 18 October 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Skudge, Abstract Division, Edit Select, Edanticonf.

Skudge, Abstract Division, Edit Select, Edanticonf has released vinyl on Enemy Ltd, Substrato, Ostgut Ton, Ann Aimee, Skudge, Nonplus, CLR, Lanthan Audio, Soma, Sungate, Dreiklang, Slant, Motoguzzi, Edit Select, Echocord Colour, Concerns, Figure, Reclaim Your City, Planet Rhythm, Karat.

The record label Just This has released vinyl by Skudge, Sinfol, Kelpe, Abstrakt, Octual, Hunter Game, Edanticonf, Ben Gibson, Hill Of Vision, My Flower, Hiver, Somne, Hunter, Altman, Eduardo Della Calle, Tom Trago, Landside, Inland, Edit Select, Pisetzky.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.