Skatebard / Oyvind Morken / Prins Thomas / Jarle Brathen
Full Pupp Sampler 3

05 March 2014


Featuring Artists


Oyvind Morken

Prins Thomas

Jarle Brathen

Prins Thomas


Sequence ( Prins Thomas Edit )

En Navneles Jaevel

Alpha Tanga Lama

Track 4 ( Omar V Remix )

Full Pupp released Full Pupp Sampler 3 on 05 March 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Skatebard, Oyvind Morken, Prins Thomas, Jarle Brathen and remixes from artists including Prins Thomas.

Skatebard, Oyvind Morken, Prins Thomas, Jarle Brathen, Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Rong Music, Vivod, Hotflush Recordings, Moon Lighting, Bogota, Feedelity, Moon Unit, Digitalo Enterprises, Bordello A Parigi, Trailer Park, Sommeroya, Diskimo, Live At Robert Johnson, Mysticisms, Untz Untz, Bitter Moon, Unknown To The Unknown, LoEB, Sex Tags Mania, Endless Flight.

The record label Full Pupp has released vinyl by Tarjei and Are, Skatebard, Tom Dragebo, Jarle Brathen, Laars, Ivaylo, Magnus Kalle and Daniel, Tarjei Nygard, Oyvind Morken, Chmmr, Christian Engh, Erik Skantze, Casiokids, Pandreas, Lionheart Brothers, Todd Terje, Diskjokke, Lindstrom, Robin C, Andre Bratten.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.