Sirko Muller / Jonno and Tommo
Receptor Theory (RV800, Havantepe mixes)

09 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Sirko Muller

Jonno and Tommo


Sirko Muller - Affinity

Sirko Muller - Affinity ( Rv800 Bmax Hyperbole )

Jonno & Tommo - Efficacy

Jonno & Tommo - Efficacy ( Havantepe Emax Potentiation )

Verdant released Receptor Theory (RV800, Havantepe mixes) on 09 September 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Sirko Muller, Jonno and Tommo.

Sirko Muller, Jonno and Tommo has released vinyl on Ornate Music, Tokomak, Finale Sessions, Trelik, Wandering Music, Slow Town, People Are Looking At You, Batti Batti, Verdant.

The record label Verdant has released vinyl by Octal Industries, Jonno and Tommo, Aos, Plant43, Sirko Muller, Havantepe, Esb, Sonitus Eco, Rv800, Leigh Dickson, Mick Welch, Interjection, John Shima, Low Orbit Satellite, Sixtyone, Mihail P.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.