Signs / Friction / Karma / Ed It / North Base
Shogun 100 Part 4

23 June 2016


Featuring Artists




Ed It

North Base



No Return

Unexplained ( Feat Charlotte Haining )

Shogun Audio released Shogun 100 Part 4 on 23 June 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Signs, Friction, Karma, Ed It, North Base.

Signs, Friction, Karma, Ed It, North Base has released vinyl on Bad Taste, Twenty Hz, House Traxx, Spectrum Works, System Sound, Polysom, Stop and Go, Innamind, Elevate Audio, Blank, Compost, Afroboogie Dubai, Shogun Audio, Integral, Nuff Said, Lifestyle Recordings, Rooted, CYN, ZamZam Sounds, CIA.

The record label Shogun Audio has released vinyl by Rockwell Feat Kito, Prototype, Lsb, Document One, Qzb, Karma, Spectrasoul, Riko Dan, Total Science, Dynamite Mc, Artificial Intelligence, The Protoypes, Prolix, P Money, Spor, Alex Perez, Moby, Friction Feat Mclean, Phace, Serum.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.