Sebo K / Swoy / DJ Honesty / Olivier Romero
Various Artists Sampler 2

15 January 2018


Featuring Artists

Sebo K


DJ Honesty

Olivier Romero





Killa Pilla

Politics Of Dancing released Various Artists Sampler 2 on 15 January 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Sebo K, Swoy, DJ Honesty, Olivier Romero.

Sebo K, Swoy, DJ Honesty, Olivier Romero has released vinyl on Tsuba, Politics Of Dancing, OGE, HUND, P.O.D Cross, Stamp, Robsoul Recordings, Weather Rec, EWax, Rooted Series, Scenario, Bass Culture, Cabinet, Drumble, Quality Vibe, Aesthetic (vinyl only), Another Picture, Rekids, Mobilee.

The record label Politics Of Dancing has released vinyl by Sebo K, Io (mulen), DJ Freddy, Shonky, Stephan Bazbaz, DJ Honesty, Swoy, Djulz, 2vilas, John Jastszebski, Politics Of Dancing, Reda Dare, Olivier Romero, Rhythm and Soul, Rowlanz, Tommy Vicari Jnr, Andrade, Janeret, Djebali, Sun Archive.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.