Sebastian Mullaert
A Place Called: Inkonst

07 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Sebastian Mullaert


Attio - Mullaert, Sebastian

Sonder At Mountain Street - Mullaert, Sebastian

Embrace Space - Mullaert, Sebastian

The Bite - Mullaert, Sebastian

Elegy To The Void - Mullaert, Sebastian

Turn The Spider's Wall - Mullaert, Sebastian

Dancing With Mr K - Mullaert, Sebastian

Wonderphalt - Mullaert, Sebastian

Kontra Music released A Place Called: Inkonst on 07 November 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Sebastian Mullaert.

Sebastian Mullaert has released vinyl on Apollo, Traum, Minus, Ovum, Default Position, Circle Of Live, Mule Musiq, Siamese, Drumcode, Green, Kontra Music, Hypercolour, Mule Electronic.

The record label Kontra Music has released vinyl by Luke Hess, Porn Sword Tobacco, Daniel Araya, Mokira, Massprod, Alter, Rivet, Ldy Osc, Tyler Friedman, Tm404, Sebastian Mullaert, Vanligt Folk, Jonsson, Gunnar Jonsson, Marcel Dettmann, Frak, Wa Wu We, Svn, A Made Up Sound, Anton Zap.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.