Seb Wildblood

09 May 2017


Featuring Artists

Seb Wildblood



Plants ( Feat Paul Cut )

Deptford Synths

Wet Summer



Omena released :~^ on 09 May 2017. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Seb Wildblood.

Seb Wildblood has released vinyl on Omena, SW, All My Thoughts, Banoffee Pies, Lets Play House, Church, Skint.

The record label Omena has released vinyl by Seb Wildblood, Hnny, Esa, Books, Casino Times, Sofa Talk, Parviz, Kemback, Harry Wolfman, Name In Lights, Westcoast Goddess, Lancelot, Thrilogy, Preslav, Naphta, Voyeur, Saine.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.