Santiago Uribe / Z@p

27 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Santiago Uribe



Santiago Uribe - This Is Only A Test

Santiago Uribe - Momento Tenso

Z@p - Phenomenology

Art Of Dark released Transatlantico on 27 November 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Santiago Uribe, Z@p.

Santiago Uribe, Z@p has released vinyl on Cartulis Music, Amorfo, El Milagro, Osman, Melliflow Cartulis, Club Vision, Melliflow, Phonotheque, Opia, Art Of Dark, Pager, Cabaret, Traffic, Montevideo Electric Recordings.

The record label Art Of Dark has released vinyl by Alec Falconer, Unai Trotti, Omar, Dc Efx, Etienne, Daif, Santiago Uribe, Z@p, Evan Baggs.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.