Sancess / Nae Tek / David Hausdorf / Gjidoda
Tripping Dubs Vol 1

17 September 2018


Featuring Artists


Nae Tek

David Hausdorf



Sancess - Grass

Nae:tek - Primary Emotions

David Hausdorf - Deep & Slow ( Dmitry Stelmakhov Remix )

Gjidoda - Oncle Jokees

MixCult released Tripping Dubs Vol 1 on 17 September 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Sancess, Nae Tek, David Hausdorf, Gjidoda.

Sancess, Nae Tek, David Hausdorf, Gjidoda has released vinyl on Styrax Leaves, Grounded In Humanity, RFR, DeepLabs, MixCult, Dub Ito, Minimood, Minimood Extra, Ranges.

The record label MixCult has released vinyl by Kirill Matveev, Low Orbit Satellite, Gjidoda, Heavenchord, Andrey Djackonda, Mikael Delta, David Hausdorf, Brickman, Ini, Sancess, Nae Tek, Azteca, Paul Yudin, Dan Goul.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.