Reggie Dokes
Maafa House Series: The Kemetic EP

27 May 2004


Featuring Artists

Reggie Dokes


The Morning Sun

The Dance Of Heru

Pychostacia released Maafa House Series: The Kemetic EP on 27 May 2004. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Reggie Dokes.

Reggie Dokes has released vinyl on Finale Sessions Select, Cinematic, Release Sustain, Prime Numbers, Philpot, We Play House, People Of Earth, Deep Explorer, Ojo De Apolo, Styrax, Pychostacia, Shift Imprint, Third Ear, Clone Loft Series, Psychostasia, Kuumba, Clone Royal, Mate, Rawax, Sistrum.

The record label Pychostacia has released vinyl by Reggie Dokes.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.