Reedale Rise / Markus Sommer / Felix Kluge / Martinez / Onirik
Assembling 3

21 January 2019


Featuring Artists

Reedale Rise

Markus Sommer

Felix Kluge




Reedale Rise - Distant Object

Markus Sommer & Felix Kluge - Narkolepsie

Martinez - Singularity

Onirik - Gangsta Patrol

Assemble Music released Assembling 3 on 21 January 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Reedale Rise, Markus Sommer, Felix Kluge, Martinez, Onirik.

Reedale Rise, Markus Sommer, Felix Kluge, Martinez, Onirik has released vinyl on Boe Recordings, SlapFunk, La Pena, Kondi, DisDat, Area Remote, Where We Met, Garage Hermetique, Analog Concept, Contrasena, Relax, Memoria, Cadenza, Emotions Electric, Bouq, Audiomatique, Cray1 Labworks, Moon Harbour, Love Letters From Oslo, Aeternum.

The record label Assemble Music has released vinyl by Ricardo Villalobos, Hakim Murphy, Enrico Mantini, Desert Sky, Nicola Kazimir, Vera, Aubrey, Voigtmann, Seuil, Martinez, Patrick Specke, St Joseph, Felix Kluge, Reedale Rise, Peter F Spiess, Studio 1, Markus Sommer, Onirik, Activ Analog, Daze Maxim.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.