Reedale Rise / 214 / Mad / S Crosbie / M Step
Future Retro Vol 2

01 February 2018


Featuring Artists

Reedale Rise



S Crosbie

M Step


Lucid Flow


Basic Structures


Rubber Triangle

Where We Met released Future Retro Vol 2 on 01 February 2018. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Reedale Rise, 214, Mad, S Crosbie, M Step.

Reedale Rise, 214, Mad, S Crosbie, M Step has released vinyl on Dark Arts, Subwax Excursions, Cultivated Electronics, SPCL, Shipwrec, Where We Met, Hizou Deep Rooted Music, Dolly, Harbour City Sorrow, 20 20 Vision, Studio 1, Fortified Audio, Emotions Electric, Common Dreams, Boe Recordings, Lunar Disko, Kondi, Klakson, Knightriders, Trust.

The record label Where We Met has released vinyl by Reedale Rise, Baraso, Mad, Derek Carr, Micro Solchi, 214, Rekab, M Step, Erell Ranson, Chicaiza, Tonnovelle, Mihail P, Rob Belleville, S Crosbie.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.