Re Group / Regis / Function / Kero
The Antichance EP

05 October 2009


Featuring Artists

Re Group





Antichance ( Jesse Somfay's Adiabatic Remix )


Antichance ( Punisher Remix )

Antichance ( Original Mix )

Detroit Underground released The Antichance EP on 05 October 2009. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Re Group, Regis, Function, Kero.

Re Group, Regis, Function, Kero has released vinyl on Thema, Semantica, Symbolism, Emergence, Echocord Colour, Ostgut Ton, Pan, Wild Oats, Tresor, Infrastructure, Downwards, Regis Special Projects, Sandwell District, Detroit Underground, Warm Up, Cryovac, Machine, Tsunami, Kerohand A, Cititrax Minimal Wave.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Galcid, Funkstorung, Tintin, Seven Ark, 000, Oscar Mulero, Re Group, Lowfish, 30drop, Simian, Anklepants, Himawari, Richard Divine, Funckarma, Jimmy Edgar, Pulsewidthmod, Fluxion A D, Delien, Function, Scan 7.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.