I Might Be Wrong: Live Recordings

01 August 2016


Featuring Artists



The National Anthem

I Might Be Wrong

Morning Bell

Like Spinning Plates


Everything In Its Right Place

Dollars & Cents

True Love Waits

XL released I Might Be Wrong: Live Recordings on 01 August 2016. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Radiohead.

Radiohead has released vinyl on Domino, Ticker Tape LTD, XL, Young Turks.

The record label XL has released vinyl by Kaytranada, Thom Yorke, Archy Marshall, Dark0, Baba Stiltz, Sam Gellaitry, King Krule, Powell, Hugo Massien, The Avalanches, Jack White, Zomby, Radiohead, Sigur Ros, Ibeyi, Jai Paul, Ratking, The Prodigy, Novelist, Jonny Greenwood.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.