Radikal Guru / Echo Ranks

17 September 2013


Featuring Artists

Radikal Guru

Echo Ranks



Warning! ( Violinbwoy Remix )

Warning! ( Dubkasm Remix )

The record label Moonshine Recordings has released vinyl by Sekkleman, Violinbwoy, Baptiste, Ago, Rsd, Madplate Sound, Bukkha, Galak Spiritual, Lapo, Junior Dread, Akcept, Alter Echo, Mr Williamz, Blue Hill, Halcyonic, Radikal Guru, Blind Prophet, Jay Sparker, Horace Andy, Skelli Skell

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.