Oscar Mulero / Marcelus / Evod / Oisel

21 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Oscar Mulero





Elementary - Oscar Mulero

Velvet - Marcelus

Disarmonico - Evod

Riflesso - Oisel

Evod released Declinations on 21 March 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Oscar Mulero, Marcelus, Evod, Oisel.

Oscar Mulero, Marcelus, Evod, Oisel has released vinyl on Mistress, Hue Helix, Deeply Rooted House, Rebalance, Warm Up, Detroit Underground, Perc Trax, Tresor, Repitch, Osiris Music, Mord, Arsenik, Senoid Recordings, Deeply Rooted, Evod, Blue Hour, Theory, Reclaim Your City, Marcel Dettmann, Token.

The record label Evod has released vinyl by Yuuki Sakai, Kwartz, Binny, Jonas Kopp, DJ Surgeles, Oscar Mulero, Kuf, Oisel, Marcelus, Terrence Dixon, Evod, Syntaxism, Eos, Aleja Sanchez, Dold.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.