Oscar Mulero
Grey Fades To Green: Disc 2

29 September 2017


Featuring Artists

Oscar Mulero


Road To Pleasure

46 ( Re


Warm Up released Grey Fades To Green: Disc 2 on 29 September 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Oscar Mulero.

Oscar Mulero has released vinyl on Mord, Faut Section, Tsunami, Senoid Recordings, Granulart Recordings, Zero Oscillator, Reclaim Your City, Polegroup, Osiris Music, Dynamic Reflection, Mistress, Evod, Machine, Modularz, Theory, Warm Up, Falling Ethics, Perc Trax, Semantica, Hue Helix.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by Jonas Kopp, Subjected, Oisel, Eric Fetcher, Svreca, Oscar Mulero, Tensal, James Ruskin, Paul Mac, Lewis Fautzi, Kuf, Patrik Carrera, Christian Wunsch, Takaaki Itoh, Alderaan, Sleeparchive, Ben Sims, Rob Alcock, Pearl, Cassegrain.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.