Nmo / Daf

26 April 2017


Featuring Artists




Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Track 4

The Vinyl Factory released NMO/DAF on 26 April 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Nmo, Daf.

Nmo, Daf has released vinyl on Diagonal, Gronland, Gang Of Ducks, The Vinyl Factory, Where To Now ?.

The record label The Vinyl Factory has released vinyl by Kate Simko, Kiwi, Der Zyklus, Manuel Gottsching, Hito Steyerl, Juliana Huxtable, Ryoji Ikeda, Abstrakto, Jamie Lidell, Moses Boyd Exodus, Daniele Baldelli, Cold Cave, Trevor Jackson, Jd Twitch, Daf, Gesaffelstein, Les Filles De Illighadad, Nmo, Patten, Gazelle Twin.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.