Nate Young
Volume One: Dilemmas Of Identity

08 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Nate Young


Nate Young - In The Shadow Of

Nate Young - Mindless Voices

Nate Young - The Weeping Babe

Nate Young - Crumpled Body

Nate Young - Vents Of Blue

Nate Young - Dribbling Insane

Nate Young - Flushing

Nate Young - On Repeat

Lower Floor Music released Volume One: Dilemmas Of Identity on 08 February 2019. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Nate Young.

Nate Young has released vinyl on Lower Floor Music, iDEAL Recordings, NNA Tapes.

The record label Lower Floor Music has released vinyl by Nate Young, Wolf Eyes, Universal Eyes.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.