Nachtbraker / Sames / Potholes / Thomas Wood
Odd Jobs Vol 3

23 February 2018


Featuring Artists




Thomas Wood


Nachtbraker - Tobago

Sames - Leopard Underpants

Potholes - Tonite

Thomas Wood - Distance

Common Labour released Odd Jobs Vol 3 on 23 February 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Nachtbraker, Sames, Potholes, Thomas Wood.

Nachtbraker, Sames, Potholes, Thomas Wood has released vinyl on Idealistmusic, JD, Foul and Sunk, Heist Recordings, Godzilla Kebab, God Made Us Funky, TW Limited, Vicario LTD, Serenades, Quartet Series, Subwax Bcn, Waehlscheibe, Nachtbraker, Dirt Crew, Aus Music, Clouded House, EWax, Kase Kool, Quality Vibe, Hudd Traxx.

The record label Common Labour has released vinyl by That Guy Tuomas, Thomas Wood, Roberto Rodriguez, Nachtbraker, Sames, Potholes, Mirage Man, Lukas Lyrestam, Kask.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.