From The Future: The 1982 1983 Tapes

07 October 2015


Featuring Artists




Boundless Desert

Monuments From The Future


Urban Landscapes

12 Inch



Clock's Room

Violet Lady

Grey Cat

Ask The Dust

Mannequin released From The Future: The 1982 1983 Tapes on 07 October 2015. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Monuments.

Monuments has released vinyl on Mannequin.

The record label Mannequin has released vinyl by Shazam, Decadance, Effetto Joule, Andrew, Plastic Ivy, Nocturnal Emissions, Fallbeil, Siekiera, Alessandro Adriani, No More, Flo, Spiritual Front, Void Vision, Group A, Raw Ambassador, Light House, Din A Testbild, Caroline K, Police Des Moeurs, Sean Pierce.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.