Monomorph / Brainwaltzera / The Jaffa Kid / Ssiege / Rawmance
VA 4

17 April 2019


Featuring Artists



The Jaffa Kid




Monomorph - Rystal ( 1996 )

Brainwaltzera - Phos Harbinger ( 4th Cat )

The Jaffa Kid - Opener

Ssiege - Sogno In Bb

Rawmance - Mondonotte, La Mattina Dopo ( Security Re-drums )

La Beaute Du Negatif released VA 4 on 17 April 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Monomorph, Brainwaltzera, The Jaffa Kid, Ssiege, Rawmance.

Monomorph, Brainwaltzera, The Jaffa Kid, Ssiege, Rawmance has released vinyl on La Beaute Du Negatif, Monkeytown x Ninja Tune, Analogical Force, UN.T.O, Film, Hiroshima 45 Chernobyl 86 Windows 95, KKY, Brokntoys, Craigie Knowes, Knick Knack Yoda, Delirio, Emotional Response.

The record label La Beaute Du Negatif has released vinyl by The Jaffa Kid, Brainwaltzera, Commodity Place, Toisvesi, J Alvarez, Deviere, Rawmance, Ssiege, Cosimo Damiano, Monomorph, Neel, Penelopes Fiance, DJ Guy, Ccc.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.