Mick Welch / Rai Scott / Miles Sagnia / Brad Peterson
Intergalactic Space Odyssey

08 July 2013


Featuring Artists

Mick Welch

Rai Scott

Miles Sagnia

Brad Peterson


Cephid Variable

Beyond Earth's Atmosphere

Tears Of Saturn

Ice Planets

Inner Shift released Intergalactic Space Odyssey on 08 July 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Mick Welch, Rai Scott, Miles Sagnia, Brad Peterson.

Mick Welch, Rai Scott, Miles Sagnia, Brad Peterson has released vinyl on Finale Sessions, Black Key, Moods and Grooves, Late Night Running, Applied Rhythmic Technology, Altered Moods Recordings, Monochromatic, Verdant, Contrast Wax, Minuendo, No More To Roam, Atmospheric Existence, HotMix, Flyance, Aesthetic Audio, Inner Shift, TH Pressing, Church, Seventh Sign, Ornate Music.

The record label Inner Shift has released vinyl by Marco Nega, Gauss, Ewan Jansen, Brad P, 2deepsoul, Gene Hunt, Brad Peterson, Jacksonville, Jose Lau, Rai Scott, Serendipity, Mick Welch, Miles Sagnia.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.