Mateo / Matos / Alton Miller / Ivan Lacobucci
Abstract Afro Lounge IV Part 2

17 December 2002


Featuring Artists



Alton Miller

Ivan Lacobucci


Congo Deep ( Original Mix )

Congo Deep ( Beats )

Love Inside ( Afro Lounge Dub )

Pria Negra ( Afro Mix )

NiteGrooves released Abstract Afro Lounge IV Part 2 on 17 December 2002. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Mateo, Matos, Alton Miller, Ivan Lacobucci.

Mateo, Matos, Alton Miller, Ivan Lacobucci has released vinyl on NDATL Muzik, Prog City Deep Trax, Whasdat, Inner Muse, Inner Music, Downpitch, Sound Signature, Superb Entertainment, Life Line, Motorcity Wine Detroit, Rize Radical, NiteGrooves, Track Mode, Rawax Motor City Edition, Moods and Grooves, Mixed Signals, Troubled Kids, Local Talk, Yore, Neroli.

The record label NiteGrooves has released vinyl by Anthony Nicholson, Afefe Iku, Dennis Ferrer, Sirus Be, New African Orchestra, Man Friday, Mateo, DJ Monchan, Frankie Feliciano, Matos, Chieko Kinbara, Palmer Brown, The Kings Dub, Larry Levan, Ananda Project, Charlotte Hunt, Yuji Noto, Ron Trent, Blaze, Echologist.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.