Masomenos / Ark / Cabanne / Laetitia Katapult
Oh La La!

22 February 2012


Featuring Artists




Laetitia Katapult


Oh La La!

Les Fruit Des Fondues

Gay Tot

Bronze Septembre

Welcome To Masomenos released Oh La La! on 22 February 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Masomenos, Ark, Cabanne, Laetitia Katapult.

Masomenos, Ark, Cabanne, Laetitia Katapult has released vinyl on Minibar, Polyson, Sulfate, Hold Youth, AES, Silver Network, Versatile, Bloop, Telegraph, Ark, Cosmo, STHLM Audio, Aeternum, Neuton, Hotel Costes, Perlon, Concrete Music, Drumble, Connaisseur, Welcome To Masomenos.

The record label Welcome To Masomenos has released vinyl by Valentino Kanzyani, Valentino Kazyani, Volkan, Vadim Svoboda, Cabanne, Boris Werner, Sis, Lemos, Seuil, Laetitia Katapult, Damien Vandesande, Pit Sector, Ark, Curro Savoy, Jay Haze, Argenis Brito, Kreon, Dop, Chris Carrier, Masomenos.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.