Martyn / Nkc / Jacques Greene / Djoser
3024 FYE3

26 April 2019


Featuring Artists



Jacques Greene



Recon - Martyn

Honest Drums - Nkc

Say Nothing - Jacques Greene

Wera - Djoser

The record label 3024 has released vinyl by 2562, Redshape, Parris, Jon Convex, Kevin Mcphee, Trevino, Instra Mental, Julio Bashmore, Altered Natives, Sin, Addison Groove Aka Headhunter, Doms, Deykers, Gingy, Doms and Deykers, Nautiluss, Mosca, Erosion Flow, Noire, Jesta

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.