Majorie T / Lythium Flux / Kan3da / Datawave
Distant Perception

17 September 2018


Featuring Artists

Majorie T

Lythium Flux




This Is Not The System For Us - Maroje T

Ohmic Reactor - Lythium Flux

Scandinavium - Kan3da

Source Code - Datawave

The record label Innerspace has released vinyl by Silicon Scally, Kan3da, Morphology, Majorie T, Datawave, Lythium Flux

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.