One Step Beyond: 40th Anniversary Edition (Record Store Day 2019)

20 April 2019


Featuring Artists



BMG released One Step Beyond: 40th Anniversary Edition (Record Store Day 2019) on 20 April 2019. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Madness.

Madness has released vinyl on BMG.

The record label BMG has released vinyl by Chris Rea, Dizzy Gillespie, John Coltrane, The Pretenders, Lindsey Stirling, Metric, Naturally 7, Wu Tang Clan, Super Furry Animals, Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Lester Young, Per Gessle, Lambert and Dekker, Nick Cave, Blondie, Bryan Ferry, Charlie Parker, Madness, Don Mclean, Midge Ure.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.