Lucy / Milton Bradley / Mike Dehnert / Ozka
Inertia 3

16 November 2011


Featuring Artists


Milton Bradley

Mike Dehnert




Sequence #1


Square Beauty

Ann Aimee released Inertia 3 on 16 November 2011. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Lucy, Milton Bradley, Mike Dehnert, Ozka.

Lucy, Milton Bradley, Mike Dehnert, Ozka has released vinyl on Time Is Now, Stroboscopic Artefacts, RE(FORM), Orbis, Meerestief, Dimensions Recordings, Pampa, K209, Meerestief Limited, Ann Aimee, Go Deeva, Flaneur Audio, Mosaic, Wolfskuil, Prologue, CLR, On and On, Leyla, Bleep, Colombage.

The record label Ann Aimee has released vinyl by Cosmin Trg, Milton Bradley, Mosca, Ozka, Lucy, Area Forty One, Mike Dehnert, Marcelus, Sawlin, Yan Cook, Sascha Rydell, Conforce, And, Brendon Moeller, Delta Funktionen, Skudge.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.