Lost Act / Faer / Lowris / Data 17

05 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Lost Act



Data 17


Lost Act - N0vall

Faer - T1412

Lowris - Hauspital

Data 17 - 30 & Ugly

Dailycid released DAILYCID 009 on 05 July 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Lost Act, Faer, Lowris, Data 17.

Lost Act, Faer, Lowris, Data 17 has released vinyl on Rube Goldberg Series, Minibar, Dailycid, Ottavia, kk, Druzhba, Blind Vision, Heisenberg, Entity London, Concealed Sounds, Raum Musik, Underground Town, Crazy Jack, DATA17, Revolt!, Abartik, Concrete Music, Rooted Series, Salty Nuts, Castanea.

The record label Dailycid has released vinyl by Marvin Gain, Marius Laurentiu, Monsieur Georget, Guillermo De Caminos, Kevin Cook, Maxi Fried, Litmus, Stk Ensemble, Liam Geddes, Pedro Dalessandro, Cluster Souls, Faer, Lost Act, Nima Gorji, DJ W!ld, Wlf, Data 17, Fer Marino, Padez, Five Lakes.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.