Lil Louis / Mike Perras / M-I-Cara
Ralph Lawson presents Back To Basics Rare Classics Vol 1

01 February 2018


Featuring Artists

Lil Louis

Mike Perras



I Called You ( The Story Continues )  

Keep Movin’

Casa Beatâ 

Basic Vision released Ralph Lawson presents Back To Basics Rare Classics Vol 1 on 01 February 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Lil Louis, Mike Perras, M-I-Cara.

Lil Louis, Mike Perras, M-I-Cara has released vinyl on 541, Epic, Plastik People, Flash Forward, Basic Vision, Shield Re-Edits.

The record label Basic Vision has released vinyl by Eddie Fowlkes, Cassio Ware, Terence Fm, The Chicago Connection, Crustation, Lil Louis, Armando, M-I-Cara, 51 Days, Chris Cuevas, Mike Perras, Da Rebels, Black Science Orchestra, Free Energy.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.