Lewski / Dexter / De Sluwe Vos / Lennard Ypma / Axelfield
The Delta Series 1

11 April 2019


Featuring Artists



De Sluwe Vos

Lennard Ypma



Lewski - Artificial Beings

Dexter & De Sluwe Vos - Wolfsegg

Lennard Ypma - No Portasound ( Feat Alterntive Tone Adjustment )

Axefield - Taiv

Patron released The Delta Series 1 on 11 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Lewski, Dexter, De Sluwe Vos, Lennard Ypma, Axelfield.

Lewski, Dexter, De Sluwe Vos, Lennard Ypma, Axelfield has released vinyl on Dolly, Klakson, More Devotion, DGTL, Immaculate Music, Random House, Cead, Wolfskuil Limited, Eye 4 Sound, Rescue, Albion, Clone Crown Limited, Wiggle, Money Sex, Clone, KG Beats, Dolly Dubs, Patron, Unknown To The Unknown, Force Tracks.

The record label Patron has released vinyl by Ennio, Lennard Ypma, Lewski, De Sluwe Vos, Axelfield, Dexter.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.