Lamont Dozier
Love & Beauty

29 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Lamont Dozier


Lamont Dozier - Why Can't We Be Lovers

Lamont Dozier - Don't Stop Playing Our Song

Lamont Dozier - If You Don't Want To Be In My Life

Lamont Dozier - The Picture Will Never Change

Lamont Dozier - Don't Leave Me

Lamont Dozier - Don't Leave Me ( Instrumental )

Lamont Dozier - New Breed Kinda Woman

Lamont Dozier - Enough Of Your Love

Lamont Dozier - Slipping Away

Demon released Love & Beauty on 29 March 2019. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Lamont Dozier.

Lamont Dozier has released vinyl on V2 Benelux, Expansion, Demon, Groovin, Invictus, Outta Sight.

The record label Demon has released vinyl by Laura Lee, Brett Anderson, Marc Bolan, Uk Subs, Transvision Vamp, Exit 9, Rick Wakeman and His Band, Hysear Don Walker, The Harlem Underground Band, Barbara Acklin, Barbara Lynn, Lamont Dozier, That Petrol Emotion, The View, James Taylor Quartet, Chas and Dave, Freda Payne, Lloyd Parks, Honey Cone, Simple Minds.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.