First Time Out: Charleroi 1975

09 July 2018


Featuring Artists



Kosmose - The 13th Untitled Track

Kosmose - The 13th Untitled Track ( Continued )

Sub Rosa released First Time Out: Charleroi 1975 on 09 July 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Kosmose.

Kosmose has released vinyl on Sub Rosa.

The record label Sub Rosa has released vinyl by Blixa Bargeld, Opening Performance Orchestra, Jessica Mayer, Ralph Harrisson, Angus Maclise, Mal, Nicholas James Bullen, Otto Sidharta, Fred Mopert, Logos Ensemble, Sote, Bulent Arel, Luciano Chessa, Coum, Book Of Air, Cristian Vogel, Max Eastley, Ragnar Johnson, Trilok Gurtu, Tetsu Inoue.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.