Kommuter / Luke Eargoggle / Kan3da / Martin Matiske

06 June 2019


Featuring Artists


Luke Eargoggle


Martin Matiske


Kommuter - Dijkstra

Kommuter - Transporter

Luke Eargoggle & Kan3da - Zombie Floor

Martin Matiske - Computer Love

Stilleben released STILLEBEN 054 on 06 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kommuter, Luke Eargoggle, Kan3da, Martin Matiske.

Kommuter, Luke Eargoggle, Kan3da, Martin Matiske has released vinyl on Vortex Traks, Kust Musik, Lunar Disko, Copilote Recordings, Kondi, Stilleben, AC, Strange Life, Acido, Talking Machines, Lunatic, Angelmaker, Kraftjerkz, Abstract Forms, Creme Organization, Melodies Souterraines, RFR, Brokntoys, Borft, Blind Allies.

The record label Stilleben has released vinyl by Jensen Interceptor, Morphology, Luke Eargoggle, Legowelt, Cygnus, Kommuter, Faceless Mind, Rondo, The Hacker, Uhu, Das Muster, Suiciders, T Error, Kan3da, Obergman, Kuldaboli, Hiltipop, Noamm, Martin Matiske, Erp.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.