Kettel / Dwaallicht / Shinra / Eod / Microlith
Voiceless X

18 November 2016


Featuring Artists







South Lamar

Sigil 118



Another Way

Analogical Force released Voiceless X on 18 November 2016. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Kettel, Dwaallicht, Shinra, Eod, Microlith.

Kettel, Dwaallicht, Shinra, Eod, Microlith has released vinyl on BBBBBB, DUB, Analogical Force, Lapsus, Mindcolormusic, null+void, Central Processing Unit, Ballacid, WeMe, Balkan Vinyl, Stonedwave, 030303, EOD.

The record label Analogical Force has released vinyl by Roel Funcken, B12, Cignol, Lowfish, Pye Corner Audio, Morphology, Endfest, Eod, Mu Ziq, Mause, Scanone, Daed, James Shinra, Microlith, Kettel, Gareth Clarke, Brainwaltzera, Echo 106, Ruby My Dear, Techdiff.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.