Kerbside Collection
Mind The Curb: Remixed and Reworked

18 September 2014


Featuring Artists

Kerbside Collection


Jelly Belly ( Feat Blunted Stylus Remix )

Sweet Like Nectar ( Feat Ennio Styles Remix )

Cat Whip ( Feat Renegades Of Jazz

41 Bernhard ( Feat Emi

Legere Recordings released Mind The Curb: Remixed and Reworked on 18 September 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kerbside Collection.

Kerbside Collection has released vinyl on Legere Recordings, Spasibo.

The record label Legere Recordings has released vinyl by Kerbside Collection, Cherry B and The Soundmakers, Gemma and The Travellers, Hot Border Special, Night Trains, Odessey and Oracle, The New Mastersounds, Bridget Cooper, Jay W Mcgee, Mamas Gun, The Pimptones, Angelo Tinsley, Nick Pride and The Pimptones, Shawn Lee, Nick Pride, The Pepper Pots, Diazpora, Torpedo Boyz, Eddie Roberts, Young Gun Silver Fox.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.