Kangding Ray / Birth Of Frequency / Tadeo / Pris
Act V

13 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Kangding Ray

Birth Of Frequency




Porcelain Mask Triol - Kangding Ray

Rainbow Shape - Birth Of Frequency

The Intruder - Tadeo

Truth - Pris

Propaganda Moscow released Act V on 13 July 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kangding Ray, Birth Of Frequency, Tadeo, Pris.

Kangding Ray, Birth Of Frequency, Tadeo, Pris has released vinyl on Raster Noton, Polegroup, Net 28, M Rec Ltd Grey Series, Semantica, Propaganda Moscow, Raw Raw, Analogue, Chronicle, Suburban Avenue, Non Series, Stroboscopic Artefacts, Invites Choice, Silent Signal, Enemy Ltd, Construct Re-Form, Alpha Signal, Token, Children Of Tomorrow, Unbeknown.

The record label Propaganda Moscow has released vinyl by Rommek, Versions, DJ Overdose, Pacou, Birth Of Frequency, Albert Van Abbe, Unbalance, Jensen Interceptor, Ctrls, Juras Lietus, Conforce, Twr72, Aiken, Pris, Alexander Babaev, Sync 24, Marcelus, Kangding Ray, Jeff Rushin, Melier Avenue.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.