Kai Alce / Galcher Lustwerk / Patrice Scott / M People
NDATL Special Edition 2017

11 August 2017


Featuring Artists

Kai Alce

Galcher Lustwerk

Patrice Scott

M People


Amongst Blackness



Moving On Up ( Unreleased Kdj Edit )

NDATL Muzik released NDATL Special Edition 2017 on 11 August 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Kai Alce, Galcher Lustwerk, Patrice Scott, M People.

Kai Alce, Galcher Lustwerk, Patrice Scott, M People has released vinyl on Sounds Familiar, Yore, Lustwerk Music, Finale Sessions Select, Styrax, PandD, Still Music, Restless Soul, We Play House, Neroli, Mahogani, People Of Earth, White Material, Points, Minuendo, Tsuba Limited, Sounds Of The City, Kolour Limited, FXHE, Sound Signature.

The record label NDATL Muzik has released vinyl by Miranda Nicole, Brett Dancer, M People, Azulu Phantom, Abacus, Rico, Donnie Feat Kai Alce, Floppy Life, Nick Holder, Kemi, Kai Alce, Marcellus Pittman, Kemetic Just, Kayenne, Loosefingers, Kai and Kyle, Jay Daniel, Lady Linn, Alexander Robotnik Vs Jan, Stefan Ringer.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.