Jordan Gcz / Upsammy / Suzanne Kraft / Parrish Smith

28 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Jordan Gcz


Suzanne Kraft

Parrish Smith


Jordan Gcz - Sosoon

Upsammy - Uit Het Rijk Der Kristallen

Suzanne Kraft - Prelude28

Parrish Smith - Lichtspiel: Opus Ii, Iii, Iv

Dekmantel released Scores on 28 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jordan Gcz, Upsammy, Suzanne Kraft, Parrish Smith.

Jordan Gcz, Upsammy, Suzanne Kraft, Parrish Smith has released vinyl on Future Times, Whities, Die Orakel, Running Back, Contort Yourself, Knekelhuis, Leyla, Nous Klaer Audio, Melody As Truth, Rush Hour, Young Adults, Dekmantel, Especial Specials, Second Circle, LIES, Kitjen, No Label, Animals Dancing, Off Minor, Noise In My Head.

The record label Dekmantel has released vinyl by Lerosa, Roman Flugel, Joy Orbison, Fudge Fingas, Gilb , Vedomir, Voiski, Bruxas, Parrish Smith, Morphosis, Robert Hood, Ricardo Villalobos, Makam, Ksoul, Talismann, Legowelt, Randomer, Lamellen, Suzanne Kraft, Stellar Om Source.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.