Jonas Kopp / Perthill / Aerts / Dax J / Gareth Wild
Black Series 002

09 October 2012


Featuring Artists

Jonas Kopp



Dax J

Gareth Wild



Resdel ( Perthil & Aerts Remix )

Stimulating Hormone ( Kevin Gorman Future Remix )


Authentic Pew released Black Series 002 on 09 October 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Jonas Kopp, Perthill, Aerts, Dax J, Gareth Wild.

Jonas Kopp, Perthill, Aerts, Dax J, Gareth Wild has released vinyl on Injected Poison, Weave, Planet Rhythm, Warm Up, CMYK, Mindtrip, Orioni, CLR, Traut Music, Indigo Aera, Deeply Rooted House, Reclaim Your City, Ilian Tape, Stroboscopic Artefacts, Esperanza, Construct Re-Form, Arts Collective, Falkplatz Limitiert, Follow The Flow, Projekts.

The record label Authentic Pew has released vinyl by Aerts, Jonas Kopp, Perthill, Gareth Wild, Dax J.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.