John Dimas / Adam Shelton / Silver Team / Eyke
Klub Klub Elite Vol 3

30 January 2013


Featuring Artists

John Dimas

Adam Shelton

Silver Team



Future Drop


Man With No Thumb

Mountains Pushed Into The Sea

The record label Dame Music has released vinyl by Hardfloor, Josh Wink, Bloody Mary, Alien Rain, Eyke, Kink, Adam Shelton, John Dimas, Boo Williams, Silver Team, Milton Bradley, Anaxander, Tim Taylor, David K, Ecotone, Splice, The Jaydes, Thomas P Heckmann, The Analogue Cops, Innerspace Halflife

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.