John Beltran
Ten Days Of Blue: Limited 20th Anniversary Vinyl Edition

12 December 2011


Featuring Artists

John Beltran



Collage Of Dreams

Gutaris Breeze ( 6000 Km To Amsterdam )

Ten Days Of Blue

Peacefrog released Ten Days Of Blue: Limited 20th Anniversary Vinyl Edition on 12 December 2011. The 4 track vinyl features artists including John Beltran.

John Beltran has released vinyl on Ubiquity, Styrax, Delsin, De:tuned, Chicooligan, Text, Talahachi, Peacefrog, We Will Always Be A Love Song, Second Hand, Soul Research.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by Kenny Larkin, Chris Brann, Shake, Moodymann, Dbx, Theo Parrish, Charlene Soraia, Glenn Underground, Robert Hood, Ron Trent, Newworldaquarium, Little Dragon, John Beltran, Recloose, Parekh and Singh, Planetary Assault Systems, Jose Gonzalez, Gemini, Mined, Dan Curtin.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.