Jimmy Edgar / Direkt Jive / Funckarma / Himawari / Delien
Detroit Underground Volume 3

31 August 2004


Featuring Artists

Jimmy Edgar

Direkt Jive





Jimmy Edgar - Latin Sunrise Redo ( Kero Turrets Irie Remix )

Direkt Jive - Remind

Funckarma - Bent ( Kero Remix )

Himawari - Flexiadeeconstruction ( Kero Mix )

Delien - Hyperbalance

Detroit Underground released Detroit Underground Volume 3 on 31 August 2004. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Jimmy Edgar, Direkt Jive, Funckarma, Himawari, Delien.

Jimmy Edgar, Direkt Jive, Funckarma, Himawari, Delien has released vinyl on Detroit Underground, Nonplus, Tsunami, Glass Table, Thin Consolation, Semantica, Ultramajic, We Love, Hotflush Recordings, Shipwrec, K7.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by 30drop, Delien, Reeko, Chris De Luca, Oscar Mulero, Lars Fenin, Jesse Somfay, Phoenecia, Mochipet, Himawari, K2, Litwinenko, Fluxion A D, Kyle Hall, Jimmy Edgar, Function, Seven Ark, Tintin, Kero, Valance Drakes.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.