Jed Kurzel
Alien: Covenant (Soundtrack)

28 July 2017


Featuring Artists

Jed Kurzel



The Covenant

Neutrino Burst

A Cabin On The Lake


Planet 4/main Theme

Launcher Landing

Wheat Field


The Med Bay

Grass Attack

Dead Civilization


Payload Deployment

Command Override

Face Hugger

Chest Burster

Lonely Perfection

Cargo Lift

Bring It To My Turf

Terraforming Bay

Alien Covenant Theme

Milan Entertainment released Alien: Covenant (Soundtrack) on 28 July 2017. The 22 track vinyl features artists including Jed Kurzel.

Jed Kurzel has released vinyl on Milan Entertainment, Decca.

The record label Milan Entertainment has released vinyl by Bryce Dessner, Mica Levi, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Peter Nashel, Clint Mansell, Basil Poledouris, Alva Noto, Daniel Hart, Ome, Steve Jablonsky, Fatima Al Qadiri, Tom Holkenborg, Electric Youth, Takagi Masakatsu, Bobby Krlic, Eskmo, Cliff Martinez, Hans Zimmer, Warren Ellis.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.